Legislative Commission on Pensions and Retirement
Chair: Rep. Mary Murphy

Tuesday, April 2, 2019 @ 5:00 PM
Room G-3, State Capitol


  1. Approval of the March 26, 2019, meeting minutes.
  2. HF 2683 (Murphy, by request); SF xxxx: MnState; Eliminating the expiration of an early retirement incentive; making nonsubstantive style and form changes.
  3. 2019 Omnibus Retirement Bill: Delete-all amendment H2632-1A to HF2632 (Murphy); SF 2583 (Rosen).
    • Amendment H2632-1A, containing bills passed by the Commission through 3/26/2019.
    • Amendment H2632-2A, LCPR staff technical corrections.